Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours of Operation
Monday – 10:00AM – 9:00PM
Tuesday –   9:30AM -  9:00PM
Wednesday – 9:30AM – 5:00PM
Thursday – 9:30AM – 9:00PM
Friday – 9:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – 9:30AM – 5:00PM (Closed July & August)
Sunday – CLOSED

2017 Holiday Closings

Mon. January 2                  New Year’s Day
Mon. January 16                Martin Luther King Day
Mon. February 20              Presidents Day
Fri. April 14                        Good Friday
Mon. May 29                      Memorial Day
Mon. July 3                        Independence Day
Tuesday July 4                  Independence Day
Mon. September 4             Labor Day
Mon. October 9                 Columbus Day
Fri. November 10              Veteran’s Day
Sat. November 11             Veteran’s Day
Thurs. November 23         Thanksgiving Day
Fri. November 24              Day after Thanksgiving
Mon. December 25           Christmas Day
Tues. December 26          Day after Christmas